Filters

Filters
is AND ...
 
Date/time
Tour Name
Tour Subject
Docent Needed
Docent 1
Docent 2
# Adult
Att
 
Tuesday October 1, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Through the Lens of Shuzo Uemoto   Mary Anne Fackelman-Miner   3
Thursday October 3, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Through the Lens of Shuzo Uemoto   Mary Anne Fackelman-Miner   5
Sunday October 6, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Through the Lens of Shuzo Uemoto   Mary Anne Fackelman-Miner   7
Tuesday October 8, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Monumental works of Lee Bontecou & Louise Nevelson   Marcia Morse   1
Thursday October 10, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Monumental works of Lee Bontecou & Louise Nevelson   Marcia Morse   2
Sunday October 13, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Monumental works of Lee Bontecou & Louise Nevelson   Marcia Morse   3
Tuesday October 15, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story In the House - Spalding House   Karlyn Pearl Bill Pearl 10
Thursday October 17, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story In the House - Spalding House   Karlyn Pearl Bill Pearl 7
Tuesday October 22, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Contemporary Landscapes: Li Huayi   Bob Oaks   10
Thursday October 24, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Contemporary Landscapes: Li Huayi   Bob Oaks   7
Sunday October 27, 2019  1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Contemporary Landscapes: Li Huayi   Bob Oaks   15
Tuesday October 29, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Steel and Concrete:
The Modernization of
Tokyo Architecture
  Dwight Lowrey Lizzy Lowrey 7
Thursday October 31, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Steel and Concrete:
The Modernization of
Tokyo Architecture
  Dwight Lowrey Lizzy Lowrey 5
Sunday November 3, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Steel and Concrete:
The Modernization of
Tokyo Architecture
  Dwight Lowrey Lizzy Lowrey 5
Tuesday November 5, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story HoMA's Architect Bertram Goodhue   Carole Iacovelli    
Thursday November 7, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story HoMA's Architect Bertram Goodhue   Carole Iacovelli    
Sunday November 10, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story HoMA's Architect Bertram Goodhue   Carole Iacovelli    
Tuesday November 12, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Garden Photography Using Your Smartphone Camera   Kaui Philpotts    
Thursday November 14, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Garden Photography using your Smartphone Camera   Kaui Philpotts    
Tuesday November 19, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Visions  of the Pureland   Karlyn Pearl Bill Pearl  
Thursday November 21, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Visions  of the Pureland   Karlyn Pearl Bill Pearl  
Sunday November 24, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Visions  of the Pureland   Karlyn Pearl Bill Pearl  
Tuesday November 26, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Can You Hear Us Now? Women Artists Speak   Sandra Simms    
Sunday December 1, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Can You Hear Us Now? Women Artists Speak   Sandra Simms    
Tuesday December 3, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Perspectives of Asian and Western Landscapes   Susan Palmore    
Thursday December 5, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story CANCELLED FOR DOCENT LUNCHEON Perspectives of Asian and Western Landscapes   Susan Palmore    
Sunday December 8, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Perspectives of Asian and Western Landscapes   Susan Palmore    
Tuesday December 10, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Lives of the Surrealists   Lynn Hiyakumoto    
Thursday December 12, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Lives of the Surrealists   Lynn Hiyakumoto    
Tuesday December 17, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story A Journey Through Your Senses in Chinese Landscapes   Kathy Krammer    
Thursday December 19, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story A Journey Through Your Senses in Chinese Landscapes   Kathy Krammer    
Sunday December 22, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story A Journey Through Your Senses in Chinese Landscapes   Kathy Krammer    
Thursday January 2, 2020  1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Contemporary Landscapes: Li Huayi   Mary Flynn    
Sunday January 5, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Contemporary Landscapes: Li Huayi   Mary Flynn    
Tuesday January 7, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Literati Painters of the Edo Period   Bob Oaks    
Thursday January 9, 2020  1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Literati Painters of the Edo Period   Bob Oaks    
Sunday January 12, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Literati Painters of the Edo Period   Bob Oaks    
Tuesday January 14, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story In Celebration of the Chinese Year of the Rat   Nancy Whitman    
Thursday January 16, 2020  1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story In Celebration of the Chinese Year of the Rat   Nancy Whitman    
Tuesday January 21, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Aesthetic Refinement of “Primitive Ukiyo-e”   Mary Flynn    
Thursday January 23, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Aesthetic Refinement of “Primitive Ukiyo-e”   Mary Flynn    
Sunday January 26, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Aesthetic Refinement of “Primitive Ukiyo-e”   Mary Flynn    
Tuesday January 28, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Interpreting Mythology through Art   Maeona Mendelson    
Thursday January 30, 2020  1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Interpreting Mythology through Art   Maeona Mendelson    
Sunday February 2, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Interpreting Mythology through Art   Maeona Mendelson    
Tuesday February 4, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Art of Food   Kristin McAndrews    
Thursday February 6, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Art of Food   Kristin McAndrews    
Sunday February 9, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Art of Food   Kristin McAndrews    
Tuesday February 11, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Mosaic Beauty of Maurice Prendergast   Carole Iacovelli    
Thursday February 13, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Mosaic Beauty of Maurice Prendergast   Carole Iacovelli    
Tuesday February 18, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Shahnameh: Epic of the Persian Kings   Nancy Whitman    
Thursday February 20, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Shahnameh: Epic of the Persian Kings   Nancy Whitman    
Sunday February 23, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Shahnameh: Epic of the Persian Kings   Nancy Whitman    
Tuesday February 25, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 30 Americans   Sandra Simms    
Thursday February 27, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 30 Americans   Sandra Simms    
Sunday March 1, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 30 Americans   Sandra Simms    
TOT             87
AVG             1.5535714285714

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description
Reports and Charts Panel
Each table has a panel listing its reports and charts, organized in groups.
This report will be listed only for you, in the group Mine.
Only you can see the report in the panel. You can't ever list it for other users. You can still let others open it by sending them links.
Please wait while your new report is saved...
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table