Filters

Filters
is AND ...
 
Date/time
Tour Name
Tour Subject
Docent Needed
Docent 1
Docent 2
# Adult
Att
credit
 
Thursday January 16, 2020  1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story In Celebration of the Chinese Year of the Rat   Nancy Whitman     2
Tuesday January 21, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Aesthetic Refinement of “Primitive Ukiyo-e”   Mary Flynn     2
Thursday January 23, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Aesthetic Refinement of “Primitive Ukiyo-e”   Mary Flynn     2
Sunday January 26, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Aesthetic Refinement of “Primitive Ukiyo-e”   Mary Flynn     2
Tuesday January 28, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Interpreting Mythology through Art   Maeona Mendelson     2
Thursday January 30, 2020  1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Interpreting Mythology through Art   Maeona Mendelson     2
Sunday February 2, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Interpreting Mythology through Art   Maeona Mendelson     2
Tuesday February 4, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Art of Food   Kristin McAndrews     2
Thursday February 6, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Art of Food   Kristin McAndrews     2
Sunday February 9, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Art of Food   Kristin McAndrews     2
Tuesday February 11, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Mosaic Beauty of Maurice Prendergast   Carole Iacovelli     2
Thursday February 13, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Mosaic Beauty of Maurice Prendergast   Carole Iacovelli     2
Tuesday February 18, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Shahnameh: Epic of the Persian Kings   Nancy Whitman     2
Thursday February 20, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Shahnameh: Epic of the Persian Kings   Nancy Whitman     2
Sunday February 23, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Shahnameh: Epic of the Persian Kings   Nancy Whitman     2
Tuesday February 25, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 30 Americans   Sandra Simms     2
Thursday February 27, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 30 Americans   Sandra Simms     2
Sunday March 1, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 30 Americans   Sandra Simms     2
Tuesday March 3, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story HoMA presents Hokusai Woodblock Prints   Karen Ley     2
Thursday March 5, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story HoMA presents Hokusai Woodblock Prints   Karen Ley     2
Sunday March 8, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story HoMA presents Hokusai Woodblock Prints   Karen Ley     2
Tuesday March 10, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Highlights of the Permanent Collection   Lena Galbraith     2
Thursday March 12, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Highlights of the Permanent Collection   Lena Galbraith     2
Tuesday March 17, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Art or Craft?   Marcia Morse Susan Palmore   2
Thursday March 19, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Art or Craft?   Marcia Morse Susan Palmore   2
Sunday March 22, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Art or Craft?   Marcia Morse Susan Palmore   2
Tuesday March 24, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Gender, Race, Class: Intersecting Identities   Marcia Morse     2
Thursday March 26, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Gender, Race, Class: Intersecting Identities   Marcia Morse     2
Sunday March 29, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Gender, Race, Class: Intersecting Identities   Marcia Morse     2
Tuesday March 31, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Chinese Paintings OR Eastern Dragons TBC   Nancy Whitman     2
Thursday April 2, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Chinese Paintings OR Eastern Dragons TBC   Nancy Whitman     2
Sunday April 5, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Chinese Paintings OR Eastern Dragons TBC   Nancy Whitman     2
Tuesday April 7, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The History of Portraits   Susan Palmore Marcia Morse   2
Thursday April 9, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The History of Portraits   Susan Palmore Marcia Morse   2
Sunday April 12, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The History of Portraits   Susan Palmore Marcia Morse   2
Tuesday April 14, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story HoMA’s Collection of Korean Treasures   Maeona Mendelson     2
Thursday April 16, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story HoMA’s Collection of Korean Treasures   Maeona Mendelson     2
Tuesday April 21, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Sean Browne/Imaikalani Kalahele   Marcia Morse     2
Thursday April 23, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Sean Browne/Imaikalani Kalahele   Marcia Morse     2
Sunday April 26, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Sean Browne/Imaikalani Kalahele   Marcia Morse     2
Tuesday April 28, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 8 American Narratives   Carole Iacovelli     2
Thursday April 30, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 8 American Narratives   Carole Iacovelli     2
Sunday May 3, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 8 American Narratives   Carole Iacovelli     2
Tuesday May 5, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Sensational John Singer Sargent   Nancy Miwa     2
Thursday May 7, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Sensational John Singer Sargent   Nancy Miwa     2
Sunday May 10, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Sensational John Singer Sargent   Nancy Miwa     2
Tuesday May 12, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Quilting – 200+ Years in Hawaii (HoMA School)   Lynn Hiyakumoto Ellen Owens   2
Thursday May 14, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Quilting – 200+ Years in Hawaii (HoMA School)   Lynn Hiyakumoto Ellen Owens   2
Tuesday May 19, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Art of Nonverbal Communication   Kathy Krammer     2
Thursday May 21, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Art of Nonverbal Communication   Kathy Krammer     2
Sunday May 24, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Art of Nonverbal Communication   Kathy Krammer     2
Tuesday May 26, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story How 19th Century Artist Thomas Sully Spawned a 20th Century Movement in Native American Art and Culture   Sue Francis     2
Thursday May 28, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story How 19th Century Artist Thomas Sully Spawned a 20th Century Movement in Native American Art and Culture   Sue Francis     2
Sunday May 31, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story How 19th Century Artist Thomas Sully Spawned a 20th Century Movement in Native American Art and Culture   Sue Francis     2
TOT             0 108
AVG             0  

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description
Reports and Charts Panel
Each table has a panel listing its reports and charts, organized in groups.
This report will be listed only for you, in the group Mine.
Only you can see the report in the panel. You can't ever list it for other users. You can still let others open it by sending them links.
Please wait while your new report is saved...
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table