Filters

Filters
is AND ...
 
Date/time
Tour Name
Tour Subject
Open
Docent Needed
Docent 1
Docent 2
# Adult
Att
credit
 
Tuesday June 2, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 8 American Narratives Booked   Carole Iacovelli     2
Thursday June 4, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 8 American Narratives Booked   Carole Iacovelli     2
Sunday June 7, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 8 American Narratives Booked   Carole Iacovelli     2
Tuesday June 9, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 30 Americans: Intersecting Identities Booked   Marcia Morse     2
Thursday June 11, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 30 Americans: Intersecting Identities Booked   Marcia Morse     2
Sunday June 14, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story 30 Americans: Intersecting Identities Booked   Marcia Morse     2
Tuesday June 16, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Uncoiling the Eastern Dragon Booked   Nancy Whitman     2
Thursday June 18, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Uncoiling the Eastern Dragon Booked   Nancy Whitman     2
Tuesday June 23, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Sean Browne/Imaikalani Kalahele Booked   Marcia Morse     2
Thursday June 25, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Sean Browne/Imaikalani Kalahele Booked   Marcia Morse     2
Sunday June 28, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Sean Browne/Imaikalani Kalahele Booked   Marcia Morse     2
Tuesday June 30, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story HoMA’s Collection of Korean Treasures Booked Need 1       2
Thursday July 2, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story HoMA’s Collection of Korean Treasures Booked Need 1       2
Sunday July 5, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story HoMA’s Collection of Korean Treasures Booked Need 1       2
Tuesday July 7, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Sensational John Singer Sargent Booked   Nancy Miwa     2
Thursday July 9, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Sensational John Singer Sargent Booked   Nancy Miwa     2
Sunday July 12, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Sensational John Singer Sargent Booked   Nancy Miwa     2
Tuesday July 14, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Utagawa Kunisada and the Spectacle of Kabuki Set Design Booked   Karen Ley     2
Thursday July 16, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Utagawa Kunisada and the Spectacle of Kabuki Set Design Booked   Karen Ley     2
Sunday July 19, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Utagawa Kunisada and the Spectacle of Kabuki Set Design   Need 1       2
Tuesday July 21, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Art of Nonverbal Communication   Need 1       2
Thursday July 23, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Art of Nonverbal Communication   Need 1       2
Sunday July 26, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story The Art of Nonverbal Communication   Need 1       2
Tuesday July 28, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story How 19th Century Artist Thomas Sully Spawned a 20th Century Movement in Native American Art and Culture   Need 1       2
Thursday July 30, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story How 19th Century Artist Thomas Sully Spawned a 20th Century Movement in Native American Art and Culture   Need 1       2
Sunday August 2, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story How 19th Century Artist Thomas Sully Spawned a 20th Century Movement in Native American Art and Culture   Need 1       2
Tuesday August 4, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Celebrating HoMA's Architecture   Need 1       2
Thursday August 6, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Celebrating HoMA's Architecture   Need 1       2
Sunday August 9, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Celebrating HoMA's Architecture   Need 1       2
Tuesday August 11, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Gifts of Anna Rice Cooke   Need 1       2
Thursday August 13, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Gifts of Anna Rice Cooke   Need 1       2
Tuesday August 18, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Reflections on Statehood   Need 1       2
Thursday August 20, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Reflections on Statehood   Need 1       2
Sunday August 23, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Reflections on Statehood   Need 1       2
Tuesday August 25, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Contemporary Art Appreciation   Need 1       2
Thursday August 27, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Contemporary Art Appreciation   Need 1       2
Sunday August 30, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Tour + Talk Story Contemporary Art Appreciation   Need 1       2
TOT               0 74
AVG               0  

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description
Reports and Charts Panel
Each table has a panel listing its reports and charts, organized in groups.
This report will be listed only for you, in the group Mine.
Only you can see the report in the panel. You can't ever list it for other users. You can still let others open it by sending them links.
Please wait while your new report is saved...
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table